Croatian Events Calendar

53rd Annual CFU Junior Tamburitza Festival

Friday, July 5 - Sunday, July 7, 2019

J.W. Marriott Hotel
10 South West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204


Roslyn Croatian Picnic

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Roslyn City Park
Roslyn , WA


Seattle CFU Lodge 439 Annual Picnic

Saturday, July 27, 2019
12:00 PM

Vasa Park
3560 W Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE
Bellevue, WA 98008


Anacortes Arts & Crafts Festival

Friday, August 2 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Croatian Cultural Center
801 5th St.
Anacortes, WA 98221


Bellingham Croatian Picnic

Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00 PM

Sleasman Residence
2059 E. Smith Road
Bellingham, WA. 


Slavonian American Benevolent Society Annual "Konoba"

Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Slovonian American Benevolent Society Hall
2306 N 30th St.
Tacoma, WA 98403


Tamburitza Association of American Annual Extravaganza

Thursday, September 19 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Hyatt Regency
2300 Dulles Corner Blvd
Herndon, Virginia 20171


Croatian Vigil Mass

Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 PM

St. Joseph Catholic Church
732 - 18th Ave E.
Seattle, WA


CroatiaFest Kick Off Dance and Sing-along

Saturday, October 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Russian Community Center
704 - 19th Ave East
Seattle, WA


CroatiaFest

Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Seattle Center Armory
305 Harrison St.
Seattle, WA


33rd Annual CFU Adult Tamfest

Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Hershey Hotel
325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033


American Slavi Women's Club Annual Christmas Luncheon

Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 AM

Maggiano's Little Italy
10455 NE 8th St.
Bellevue, WA 98004

CroatiaFest Sponsors

Ancestry Cellars
Sunce Winery
F├ęstal
Big John's PFI
Croatian National Tourist Office
Grgich Hills Estate