Croatian Events Calendar

Seattle CFU Lodge 439 Annual Picnic

Saturday, July 27, 2019
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Vasa Park
3560 W Lake Sammamish Pkwy SE
Bellevue, WA 98008

104th Annual Croatian Picnic at Vasa Park on Beautiful Lake Sammamish.

BBQ Meats, Kobasice, Croatian Style Plate Dinners, Homemade Croatian Pastries.

Music by Sinovi of Seattle

Admission:  Adults $7.00 Kids 6-12 $4.00

 


Anacortes Arts & Crafts Festival

Friday, August 2 - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Croatian Cultural Center
801 5th St.
Anacortes, WA 98221


Bellingham Croatian Picnic

Sunday, August 25, 2019
12:00 PM

Pulver Residence
649 Old Samish Rd
Bellingham, WA. 98229


Slavonian American Benevolent Society Annual "Konoba"

Sunday, August 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Slovonian American Benevolent Society Hall
2306 N 30th St.
Tacoma, WA 98403


Tamburitza Association of American Annual Extravaganza

Thursday, September 19 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Hyatt Regency
2300 Dulles Corner Blvd
Herndon, Virginia 20171


Croatian Vigil Mass

Saturday, October 5, 2019
5:00 PM

St. Joseph Catholic Church
732 - 18th Ave E.
Seattle, WA


CroatiaFest Kick Off Dance and Sing-along

Saturday, October 5, 2019
6:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Russian Community Center
704 - 19th Ave East
Seattle, WA


CroatiaFest

Sunday, October 6, 2019
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Seattle Center Armory
305 Harrison St.
Seattle, WA


33rd Annual CFU Adult Tamfest

Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Hershey Hotel
325 University Drive
Hershey, PA 17033


American Slavi Women's Club Annual Christmas Luncheon

Saturday, December 7, 2019
11:00 AM

Maggiano's Little Italy
10455 NE 8th St.
Bellevue, WA 98004

CroatiaFest Sponsors

Ancestry Cellars
Sunce Winery
F├ęstal
Big John's PFI
Croatian National Tourist Office
Grgich Hills Estate